Contact Us!

Additional Phone Numbers:

Toyota Center, Three Rivers Convention Center, & Toyota Arena:

509-737-3700


Toyota Center Ticket Office:

509-737-3722


Lost and Found:

509-737-3700


Ticketmaster:

1-800-745-3000


DIRECTIONS

From Points West

East on I-82 to Clearwater Avenue, Exit 109. Turn right onto Clearwater Avenue and follow to Columbia Center Boulevard. Turn left on Columbia Center Boulevard and follow to Grandridge Boulevard. Turn right on Grandridge Boulevard and follow until you reach 7016 Grandridge Boulevard.

From Points North and East

South on Highway 395 to Highway 240 (cross the Blue Bridge). Follow Highway 240 to the Columbia Center Boulevard exit. Turn left on Columbia Center Boulevard and follow to Grandridge Boulevard. Turn left on Grandridge Boulevard and follow until you reach 7016 Grandridge Boulevard.

From Points South

West on I-82 to Clearwater Avenue, Exit 109. Turn right on Clearwater Avenue and follow to Columbia Center Boulevard. Turn left on Columbia Center Boulevard and follow to Grandridge Boulevard. Turn right on Grandridge Boulevard and follow until you reach 7016 Grandridge Boulevard.

From the Airport

South on 20th Avenue. Take on-ramp for I-182 West. Take Exit 12A for Highway 395 to Highway 240 (cross the Blue Bridge). Follow Highway 240 to the Columbia Center Boulevard exit. Turn left on Columbia Center Boulevard and follow to Grandridge Boulevard. Turn left on Grandridge Boulevard and follow until you reach 7016 Grandridge Boulevard.

Executive Staff

Executive Director

Corey Pearson

509-737-3701

 cpearson@3riverscampus.com

Executive Assistant

Erica Thornton

509-737-3702

ethornton@3riverscampus.com

Director of Finance

Joe Potts

509-737-3725

jpotts@3riverscampus.com

Director of Operations

Rob Gierke

509-737-3734

rgierke@3riverscampus.com

Director of Marketing

Andrew See

509-737-3706

asee@3riverscampus.com

Event Manager

Roni Gierke

509-737-3730

ronig@3riverscampus.com

Ticket Office Manager

Nicole Baudendistel

509-737-3723

nicoleb@3riverscampus.com

Maintenance & Operations Manager

James McNally

509-737-3709

jmcnally@3riverscampus.com